You can upgrade or open a Live account at any time from a Demo account. 

The groups you're in, followers and following will stay the same, but any open trades will be closed and your account trade history will reset to 0. 

All trades made in a group will still be visible. 

To upgrade to a Live account simply... 

Tap the "Account" icon in the bottom navigation.

Then finally tap "Activate Live Account" at the top of the page. 

The next steps should only take 5 mins to complete. If you have any questions on which broker to pick, please get in touch on - 020 3475 4516

Happy trading!

Did this answer your question?