If you want to leave a group, go into the group and tap the settings icon in the top right corner (the gear icon)...

Then scroll down and select "Exit group" which is at the bottom of the page...

This applies to free groups as well as subscription groups.

If you're paying a monthly subscription, you can end your subscription while remaining in the group for the duration of your last payment.

Did this answer your question?