The option to Copy Existing Trades is available when you first set-up to copy another signal.

When you select this option - any trades the signal has OPEN will be copied to your account irrespective of how old they are.

In the event that the Signal has a large number of open trades please ensure you have enough funds on account to mirror all existing trades.

Did this answer your question?