If you are auto-copying another account and your Capital to Risk or Max Draw down is hit, all trades that are open (that originated from the same Signal account) will close and auto-copying from that specific signal will be suspended.

e.g. You have £1,000 of equity on your account. You auto-copy another trader and set your Capital to Risk at £500. IF your EQUITY drops by £500 (remaining equity is £500) then all open trades relating to that strategy will close and you'll stop receiving signals from that Signal account.

All other open trades that you will have placed yourself or from copying other traders will remain unchanged.

Did this answer your question?