Simply:

  1. Select the users profile that you’re auto-copying
  2. Select ‘Uncopy’

PLEASE NOTE - when you stop auto-copying - you may still have open trades from the Signal. In which case you must choose whether to close them OR keep them open. Open trades will not be closed when you stop auto-copying.

Did this answer your question?